• hardrockcore


Best known as the original vocalist and founding member of the platinum

selling hard rock band RATT, Stephen Pearcy has announced the release of his highly anticipated fifth solo album, "View To A Thrill" on November 9, 2018 on CD/LP/Digital via Frontiers.

Today, a new song from the album has been made available to stream and download. Get your first listen to "I'm a Ratt" HERE.

Pre-order "View to a Thrill" on CD/LP/Digital and stream the single here: http://radi.al/ViewToAThrill

"View To A Thrill" includes 11 superb RATT 'n Roll songs written by Stephen Pearcy, together with guitarist Erik Ferentinos, that will surely please fans of his last solo effort, "Smash" as well as fans of his original band, RATT. The tracklisting flows perfectly and takes you on an audio journey through blistering rockers mixed with slower, more measured numbers. Like RATT's catalog, this is a record that showcases the art of the riff! Erik Ferentinos is truly Pearcy's secret weapon as displayed by the mind-bending solos on display throughout "View To A Thrill".

With over 15 million records sold worldwide with RATT, there is simply no slowing Pearcydown in the 21st century. Pearcy is an accomplished songwriter with credits on all of RATT's records throughout the years, including the "RATT" EP, "Out Of The Cellar", "Invasion Of Your Privacy", "Dancing Undercover", "Reach for the Sky", "Detonator", "RATT" and "Infestation". Stephen is also a producer, composer, owner/product creator of "Mic Knuckles" (hands free mic holder), and has also been involved in recording songs for TV, movies, ESPN2, and NHRA Drag Racing Series over the years. He is also involved in sponsoring several top fuel dragsters and funny cars, which he has been doing since the '80s.

Tracklisting: 1. U Only Live Twice 2. Sky Falling 3. Malibu 4. One In A Million 5. Double Shot 6. Secrets To Tell 7. Not Killin' Me 8. Dangerous Thing 9. I'm A Ratt 10. From The Inside 11. Violator BAND MEMBERS: Stephen Pearcy- Lead Vocals Erik Ferentinos - Guitars, Back Up Vocals, Keys Matt Thorne - Bass Guitars, Keys, Back Up Vocals Scot Coogan - Drums For More Info Visit: https://officialstephenpearcy.com/home https://www.facebook.com/SEPearcy https://twitter.com/StephenEPearcy https://www.instagram.com/septopfuel/

  • Tumblr - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2018 by MA Entertainment Global Proudly created by LiveWebMedia.com